Meet Our Team

Management

Paul Williams

General Manager

paul@centaursubaru.ca

Mark Williams

Fixed Operations Manager

markw@centaursubaru.ca

Bruce & Pat Williams

Dealer Principal

bruce@centaursubaru.ca

Sales Department

Blake Loughlin

Sales Representative

(403) 214-7195

blake@centaursubaru.ca

Christopher Campbell

Sales Representative

(587) 355-7507

christopher@centaursubaru.ca

Hamza Niwaz

Sales Representative

(403) 214-7196

hamza@centaursubaru.ca

Haris Niwaz

Sales Representative

(587) 492-3345

haris@centaursubaru.ca

Jackson Joki

Sales Representative

(825) 509-4038

jackson@centaursubaru.ca

Nirmal Bhoi

Sales Representative

(403) 214-7197

nirmal@centaursubaru.ca

Rodnie Ponestas

Sales Representative

(403) 214-7182

rodnie@centaursubaru.ca

Stephen Halladays

Sales Representative

(403) 214-7194

stephen@centaursubaru.ca

Albert Chan

Sales Manager

(403) 214-7188

albert@centaursubaru.ca

Alex Ogg

Sales Manager

(403) 214-7190

alex@centaursubaru.ca

John Leacock

Finance and Insurance Manager

(403) 214-7179

john@centaursubaru.ca

Russell Gallant

Finance and Insurance Manager

(403) 214-7193

russell@centaursubaru.ca

Parts Department

Joe Bowers

Parts Consultant

parts@centaursubaru.ca

Tara Opatail

Parts Consultant

parts@centaursubaru.ca

Chris Norman

Parts Manager

chris@centaursubaru.ca

Service Department

Holly Gronvall

Service Consultant

service@centaursubaru.ca

Katherine

Service Consultant

service@centaursubaru.ca

Kevin Gabriel

Service Consultant

service@centaursubaru.ca

Dan Kerr

Assistant Service Manager

dan@centaursubaru.ca

Todd Philips

Service Manager

todd@centaursubaru.ca

Office

Twiggy Man

Controller

twiggy@centaursubaru.ca